•     Job Postings         

  • Board of Directors

  • Board of Directors 2016-2017

     

    Back Row  L-R: Mike Van Voorhis (Otter Tail Power Co), Sean Sullivan (Gate City Bank), Jackie Formo (Chamber), Tim Engstrom (The Daily Journal), Brenda Knutson (Service Food), Dan Karst (Quality Toyota), LeeAnn Barnett(Chamber)

    Middle Row L-R: Lynette Gaustad (Keller Williams Realty Professionals), Kris Wilke (Victor Lundeen Company),Jean Bowman (Convention and Visitors Bureau),  Jamie Wallace (Calla Lily Designs),  

    Front Row L-R: Sandy King (West Central Initiative), Mary Widiger (Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Services), Jennifer Fronning (Chamber),  Lisa Workman (Chamber).

    Not Pictured: Hope Dagoberg (Canine Acres Pet Resort) and Ron Brekhus (Home Depot),

    Board of Directors:

    Sean Sullivan, Gate City Bank Branch Manager, President:  seansullivan@gatecitybank.com, 218-998-7901

    Lisa Workman, Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director: lworkman@fergusfalls.com 218-736-6951

    Sandy King, West Central Initiative, Treasurer: sandy@wcif.com 218-739-2239

    Lynette Gaustad, Keller Williams Realty Professionals: lynettemulgrew@kw.com 218-205-5840

    Mike Van Voorhis, Otter Tail Power Company, mvanvoorhis@otpco.com 218-739-8347

    Jamie Wallace, Calla Lily Designs, callalilydesigns10@gmail.com 218-998-3889

    Jean Bowman, Convention of Visitors Bureau, Jeanbowman@visitfergusfalls.com 218-332-5425

    Brenda Knutson, Service Food Market, (218) 998-9000

    Hope Dagoberg, Canine Acres Pet Resort, hope.canineacres@gmail.com (218) 739-4398

    Mary Widiger, LB Homes, mary@OlsonFuneralHome.com (218) 736-7586

    Ron Brekhus, Home Depot, Ronald_D_Brekhus@homedepot.com  (218) 736-4234

    Tim Engstrom, The Daily Journal, tim.engstrom@fergusfallsjournal.com (218) 739-7023

    Kris Wilke, Victor Lundeen Company, kris@victorlundeens.com (218) 736-5433

    Dan Karst, Quality Toyota, DKarst@qualitytoyota.net (218)739-3247

    Jackie Formo, Chamber, jformo@fergusfalls.com (218) 736-6951

  • Upcoming Events

  •