•     Job Postings         

  • Board of Directors

  • Board of Directors 2016-2017

     

    Back Row  L-R: Mike Van Voorhis (Otter Tail Power Co), Sean Sullivan (Gate City Bank), Jackie Formo (Chamber), Tim Engstrom (Resigned), Brenda Knutson (Service Food), Dan Karst (Quality Toyota), LeeAnn Barnett(Chamber)

    Middle Row L-R: Lynette Gaustad (Keller Williams Realty Professionals), Kris Wilke (Victor Lundeen Company),Jean Bowman (Convention and Visitors Bureau),  Jamie Wallace (Calla Lily Designs),  

    Front Row L-R: Sandy King (West Central Initiative), Mary Widiger (Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Services), Jennifer Fronning (Chamber),  Lisa Workman (Chamber).

    Not Pictured: Hope Dagoberg (Canine Acres Pet Resort) and Ron Brekhus (Home Depot),

    Board of Directors:

    Sean Sullivan, Gate City Bank Branch Manager, President:  seansullivan@gatecitybank.com, 218-998-7901

    Lisa Workman, Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director: lworkman@fergusfalls.com 218-736-6951

    Sandy King, West Central Initiative, Treasurer: sandy@wcif.com 218-739-2239

    Lynette Gaustad, Keller Williams Realty Professionals: lynettemulgrew@kw.com 218-205-5840

    Mike Van Voorhis, Otter Tail Power Company, mvanvoorhis@otpco.com 218-739-8347

    Jamie Wallace, Calla Lily Designs, callalilydesigns10@gmail.com 218-998-3889

    Jean Bowman, Convention of Visitors Bureau, Jeanbowman@visitfergusfalls.com 218-332-5425

    Brenda Knutson, Service Food Market, (218) 998-9000

    Hope Dagoberg, Canine Acres Pet Resort, hope.canineacres@gmail.com (218) 739-4398

    Mary Widiger, LB Homes, mary@OlsonFuneralHome.com (218) 736-7586

    Ron Brekhus, Home Depot, Ronald_D_Brekhus@homedepot.com  (218) 736-4234

    Tim Engstrom, resigned.

    Kris Wilke, Victor Lundeen Company, kris@victorlundeens.com (218) 736-5433

    Dan Karst, Quality Toyota, DKarst@qualitytoyota.net (218)739-3247

    Jackie Formo, Chamber, jformo@fergusfalls.com (218) 736-6951

  • Upcoming Events

  •