Skip to content

Board of Directors

Chamber Board Member Volunteers 2023 - 2024


Back row (left to right):

Vice Chair Dustin Morris
(American Federal Bank)

Coreen Schoep
(Solutions Behavioral Health)

Ben Brimhall
(Minnesota Motor)

Josh Bolluyt
(Advanced Auto Care)

Front row (left to right):

Chair Melissa Davis
(N.F. Field Abstract)

Chair-Elect Nate Kunde
(Otter Tail Power)

Emily Sivertson
(Northern Contours)

Past Chair Megan Beckler
(Multi Business Solutions)

Larissa Campbell
(Hillcrest Lutheran Academy).

Not Pictured:

Cameron Rittenour
(Comstock Construction)

Lucas Gervais
(AMP Insurance)

Daniela Zens
(Zens Steak & Seafood)


Scroll To Top