• Board of Directors

  • Chamber Board Member Volunteers 2023 - 2024

    Pictured left to right starting in the back row: Vice Chair Dustin Morris (American Federal Bank), Coreen Schoep (Solutions Behavioral Health), Ben Brimhall (Minnesota Motor), Josh Bolluyt (Advanced Auto Care). In the front row: Chair Melissa Davis (N.F. Field Abstract), Chair-Elect Nate Kunde (Otter Tail Power), Emily Sivertson (Northern Contours), Past Chair Megan Beckler (Multi Business Solutions), and Larissa Campbell (Hillcrest Lutheran Academy).
    Not Pictured:  
    Cameron Rittenour (Comstock Construction), Lucas Gervais (AMP Insurance), and Teresa Rodriguez (Don Pablo's).